fbpx

Facebook Ads Management Pricing Calculator

Thanks so much for signing up to get my Facebook Ads Management Pricing Calculator!  Your instructions for access are below.  I’ve been running Facebook Ads for clients for 8 years and in this guide I cover some of the pricing models available, structuring your services and more in this guide.  

Please note the directions on the Google Doc for the Pricing Calculator – you need to make your OWN copy of this calculator in order to use it, the Doc I give you is protected.

Special training on May 8th Your Facebook Ads Strategy!

Join me on Wednesday May 8th at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, noon MT, 11 am PT, 6 pm GMT) to learn Facebook Ads Management Strategy:  Getting Real ROI from Facebook Ads
https://fbadvertisingsecrets.com/adstrategy/

What you need to get started in setting up a winning ad campaign
3 common myths that will waste your ad budget and lower your profitability
Retargeting do’s and don’ts that can mean failure during your sales cycle
How to stay on top of the moving target that is Facebook advertising so that you are using the latest techniques that make sense for your business

This will be recorded but you do need to sign up!

How to Price Your Facebook Ads Management Services Ebook

 

First download the Ebook here:  How to Price Your Facebook Ad Services

 

This will give you a good overview of what you need to take into consideration when pricing your services.  Remember that you may have to make adjustments for different countries and the examples are not a guarantee of income.  There is work involved!

 

Pricing Calculator

Access the Pricing Calculator here:  Facebook Ads Management Pricing Calculator

This is a protected Google Doc so that everyone can use it.  What you need to do is save your own copy and then you will be able to enter your numbers.  

Just click File in the upper left corner then select Make a copy.  You can then name your file whatever you like and add or change things as needed.  Your copy will be in your Google Drive that you access here:  https://drive.google.com 

 

Make note of where you may need to improve your times, or charge more for the work you are doing!

Feel free to send me any feedback at support@andreavahl.com

 

Facebook Advertising Secrets is OPENING SOON!

This course includes not only the tactics you need to create ads but the different strategies you can use for a variety of businesses so that you can support those businesses as a consultant. Plus you get one year of access into the private Facebook Group where I answer questions.

Watch your inbox for more information! 

https://fbadvertisingsecrets.com/