fbpx

Live Session Recordings

Here are the recordings from the LIVE sessions we have done in October of 2021.  These recordings may also be plugged in at other points in the course, but I’ve got them all here for your convenience.

If you have not yet signed up for the sessions, you can do that here:  Zoom registration

All sessions are at 4 pm ET (3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT, 8 pm GMT) and will be recorded.

 

Oct 27th: Analysis of Strategies – General Strategy, B2B, B2C, Lead Generation, Sales and more (plus adjusting for the Apple changes)
Nov 3rd: Overview of Ads Manager, Business Manager and Business Suite – tour, how they work together
Nov 10th: Deeper dive into Lead Generation and Purchase ads
Nov 17th: Deep dive into Targeting – Audiences and keywords
Nov 24th: No Class – Thanksgiving Break
Dec 1st: Split Testing and Reporting – Live demo and approach
Dec 8th: Getting Clients, Pricing Services, Scaling Your Business
Dec 15th: Possible Bonus Class

 

Analysis of Strategies

In this section we’ll cover the different strategies you may want to use for different niches and objectives.  We’ll also talk about how the Apple iOS update may change these strategies.

Downloads:

Download the slides: Step 1- Developing a Facebook Ads Strategy

Download the Transcript:  Coming Soon!

Listen to the MP3: Coming Soon!

Resources:

 

Overview of the Ads Manager, Business Manager and Business Suite

This section is all live demo and gives a tour of the Ads Manager and the Business Manager and how they fit together.  We also talk about how to connect accounts if you are running ads for clients.

Downloads:

Download the slides: Overview of the Business Manager

Download the Transcript: Coming Soon!

Listen to the MP3: Coming Soon!

Deeper Dive into Lead Generation and Purchase Ads

In this section, we go into an overview of ad strategy and plan for leads and sales. We also cover lead generation vs conversion ads and longer campaigns vs shorter campaigns. Finally, we will walk though some example campaign designs.

Downloads:

Download the Slides: Deeper Dive into Lead Ads and Purchase Ads – 2022

Download the Transcript: Coming Soon!

Listen to the MP3: Coming Soon!

 

Resources:

Visit the introductory course material for more information

Deep Dive into Targeting – Audiences and Keywords

In this section, we’ll cover targeting your customer, split testing recap, keyword research, ad targeting tips, and audience ideas.

Downloads:

Download the Slides: Targeting Best Practices

Download the Transcript:  Coming Soon!

Listen to the MP3: Coming Soon!

 

Resources:

Visit the introductory course material for more information

Copyright © 2021 Andrea Vahl
P.O. Box 270755, Louisville CO  80027 ph.(720) 432-4632  andrea@andreavahl.com